another artist i have attended school with has posted our fun last night at the exhibition opening!

Jessica Buzanko

So tonight was the opening at Definitely Superior. I was very exited, its was the recently graduated (save for me, I still have one more year because I am doing concurrent education) Lakehead University Visual Art students that put the exhibition together. Because I’ve finished with the art part of my degree I too had my work in this exhibition.

It was a good night tonight, I spent time talking with friends and fellow artists, and we ended up at The Sovereign Room and had THE BEST PIZZA EVER!!!

 

Liz and me

 

 

 

 

 

Some of the gang (and a special appearance of Kat’s sister)

 

 

 

Hannah Johnson and me

 

 

 

 

And a very special thank you to these two girls. I was at work, and actually down for the count because of my legs and back and Breanna and Elizabeth…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

